Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Hello from Vancouver
Thu Nov 03, 2011 7:17 am by abroaduni

» Jets End Three Game Loss Streak With 24-6 Win Over Dolphins
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:47 am by anylove

» Smoked Moscow
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:22 am by abroaduni

» Moving to Canada - some inside tips on emigrating!
Fri Sep 23, 2011 6:27 am by abroaduni

» Suzdal Russia
Thu Sep 22, 2011 1:25 am by abroaduni

» Driving to Suzdal, Moscow Russia
Wed Sep 07, 2011 12:40 am by abroaduni

» visa for canada
Mon Sep 05, 2011 12:43 am by abroaduni

» us green card lottery
Sun Aug 21, 2011 12:53 am by abroaduni

» green card processing time
Mon Aug 15, 2011 1:44 am by abroaduni

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 13 on Wed Jan 25, 2017 4:18 pm
Google Translate

About this forum

Go down

About this forum

Post  Admin on Sun Aug 08, 2010 8:39 am

Hi all,

I started this forum as I could not find many normal or friendly forum sites for expats/people living abroad, so I made this one. Its emphasis is friendly and to swap, chat and help others in the same situation as me. I live in Moscow with my family and find it rather hard here. I do not work and am a stay at home dad looking after my kid, so I have lots of time on my hands.... for now.

Use this forum and thank you for joining. Very Happy Cool

Posts : 32
Points : 71
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-08-05
Location : Moscow

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum